Special Meeting May 13, 2021

The Board of Directors of the Louisa-Muscatine Community School District met in special session on Thursday, May 13th at 4:00 p.m. at the LM Admin Office at 14478 170th St, Letts IA. Directors present included Carol Whittaker and via phone Scott Wilson, Barbara Thompson and Eric Schlutz. Also present was Supt. Mike Van Sickle.

Call to Order/Approval of Agenda

President Wilson called the meeting to order at 4:00p.m. Whittaker moved and Thompson seconded to approve the agenda as presented. Motion carried 3-0.

Approval of Graduation Request

Whittaker moved and Thompson seconded a motion to approve the Class of 2021, pending successful completion of the requirements for graduation.

Malya Barreiro, Gracie Reynolds, Carter Barrick, Draven Graham, Kylee Sanders, Harmony Barrick, Devin Grouwinkel, Jacob Schlutz, Micky Bierman, Arianna Harris, Hunter Seefeldt, Alexis Brewer, Jacenda Hernandez, Ty Slater, Titana Brewer, Justin Heuer, Olivia Soy, Corbin Burns, Paul Hoopes, Alexis Springer, Francesca Calderon, Brody Hutmacher, Brandon Stubrud, Hayden Calvelage, Abbie Kinsley, Chancelor Tomer, Austin Cook, Matthew Krogstad, Emilee Truitt, Allissa Cox, Austin Lick, Lukas Velez, Joslin Crumly, Mavrik Lippelgoes, Trey Wagner, Michael Danz, Christopher Lovell, Emmanuel Walker, Colton Dean, Mallory Mashek, Dawson Wehrle, Raegan Downing, Hanna McConnaha, Nathan Whittaker, Tiel Feramil, Bethanie McKim, Jagre Williams, Parker Freyermuth, Chase Miller, Avery Wilson, Jillian Fry, Marcos Moedano, Clair Wilson, Emmy Fuller, Nicholas Morales, Jared Woerly, Gabriel Gaxiola, Cole Newsom, Maya Ziegenhorn, Madisyn Gerdts, Daniel Ortiz Baez, Victoria Zumbrunnen, Natalie Gillaspie, Dylan Pugh-Staats. Motion carried 3-0.

Schlu	ıtz ic	ined	meeting	via r	bhone	at 4	1:04	p.m.

O +	h	_	,
()T	n	Р	r

Supt. Van Sickle discussed contingent plans in case of rain for Sunday's Graduation Ceremony.

<u>Adjournment</u>
Whittaker moved and Schlutz seconded, to adjourn the meeting at 4:09 p.m. Motion carried 4-0.
Scott Wilson, President
Charles Domer, Secretary